Always on my mind, always in my heart, always in my dreams, always, all the time…


cropped-01.png

Clarysa Damiano

[Entwined] Arya – @ The Secret Affair

Bueno – Jax Coat-Female @The Mens Dept

Eyewear – REDGRAVE 

EgorBuzz 

+Spellbound+ Monster Beards 

[taketomi]_Ronaldo_Blacks 

AITUI – Ears & necklace @The Mens Dept

Orion – Baggy Hoodie @The Mens Dept

Orion – Under tee Grey @The Mens Dept

! Sunglasses AVIATORS / V1.1 – REDGRAVE 

decor еlements:

junk. hester’s attic couch. antique.

One thought on “Always on my mind, always in my heart, always in my dreams, always, all the time…

Leave a Reply

