Our love is like the wind. I can’t see it, but I can feel it.


Our love is like the wind. I can’t see it, but I can feel it.

Clarysa Damiano

+elua+ Wilma_FAT – @ The Seasons Story

Rebel Gal :: Jeans Distressed Out in Painted @ Kustom9

Mikunch     lame-sweater with antique blouse @ The Seasons Story

.S&S. Soopascarf 02 – Pack08 @ The Seasons Story

Mikunch     classic pan boots @ The Seasons Story

EgorBuzz 

-Labyrinth- Spear Skin 

[Deadwool] Corto coat – (olive)

[Deadwool] Jeans + belt (dark blue)

[Deadwool] Trauermarsch Boots – (black)

{theosophy} Monmouth Glasses 

 

 

One thought on “Our love is like the wind. I can’t see it, but I can feel it.

Leave a Reply

