I remember everything what I ‘ve forgotten…


I remember everything what I 've forgotten...

 

Clary wears:

Bodygossip-Milana (Caucasian) Head 

[LeLutka]-CHILL hair

Maitreya –  Poise Dress * Sandalwood

Maitreya –  Dahlia Socks * Choco

Maitreya –  Wool Cardigan * Coffee

MG – Necklace – Book Of Angels

Izzie’s – Mesh Earmuffs

Izzie’s – Sheer Tights (Basics)

 [MANDALA] –  HOKUSAI Bracelet 

{B.C.C} – Marisa long muffler set A BOX

COCO – BowBoots Cinnamon

 

Location: my home Neva River ♥

Leave a Reply

